Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission has also recently released the UPSSSC PET Exam Hall Exam Ticket 2023. Candidates who have not downloaded it yet can download it by visiting the official website upssc.gov.in. Candidates are also advised to read the relevant rules of the examination carefully.

 Education Desk, New Delhi. UPSSSC PET Exam 2023: Preliminary Qualifying Examination 2023 will be conducted by Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission (UPSSSC) on October 28-29, 2023. UPSSSC has also released the exam hall tickets recently. At present the candidates are busy preparing for the exam. In this sequence, an important update for the candidates is that there are some rules that the candidates need to keep in mind during the two-day examination. Candidates who do not do this may be prevented from taking the examination. Let’s take a look at the rules.

  • To avoid transportation problems or last minute hassles on the day of the exam, candidates must reach the exam center on time. The time to report at the examination center is indicated on the admission ticket. Candidates should reach the examination center as per requirement. 
  •  Candidates must carry their UPSSSC PET exam admit card. Furthermore, candidates must carry a valid photo ID and admission ticket. This identity document includes any document including Aadhar Card, Driving License, Voter ID Card, Passport.
  • Candidates should note that bringing any electronic devices like mobile phones, headphones, microphones, health bracelets and smart watches is strictly prohibited during the UP PET exam. If any candidate is found guilty of these frauds, action will be taken against him as per rules.

UPSSSC PET Exam 2023: PET exam will be held in these 35 districts

The examination will be conducted by Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission in 35 districts of the state. These include Agra Aligarh, Ayodhya, Azamgarh, Banda, Badaun, Barabanki, Bareilly, Basti, Binaur, Deoria, Gautam Forna Ghar, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Hardoi, Jharon, Jhansi, Kanpur Nagar, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Mathura, Meerut. Are. , Mirzapur, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Prayagraj, Rae Bareli, Saharanpur and Shahjahanpur and many other districts.